University of Wisconsin–Madison
DoIT Tech Store winter break hours. Pink pine trees with multi-colored snowflakes

Thanksgiving and winter break DoIT Tech Store hours

The DoIT Tech Store and Help Desk will have reduced hours over the holidays so that our staff can enjoy time with their families. Please make note of these changes.

Date Computer Sciences, 1210 W Dayton St. 333 East Campus Mall Health Sciences Learning Center, 750 Highland Ave.
Wednesday, November 23 7:45am to 5:30pm 10am to 7pm 8am to 2pm
Thursday, November 24
(Thanksgiving Day)
Closed Closed Closed
Friday, November 25 7:45am to 5:30pm Closed 8am to 4pm
Saturday, November 26– Sunday, November 27 Closed Closed Closed
Saturday, December 24 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, December 25 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, December 26 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, December 27–Friday, December 30 7:45am to 5:30pm Closed 8am to 4pm
Saturday, December 31–Monday, January 2 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday, January 3–Monday, January 16 Regular hours
Mon-Fri: 7:45am to 5:30pm
Sat-Sun: Closed
Closed Regular hours
Mon-Fri: 8am to 4pm
Sat-Sun Closed